Tivnu | Zen and the Art of Hammering Reclaimed Wood https://tivnu.org Building Justice Fri, 02 Apr 2021 23:27:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.2 https://tivnu.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/tivnu-favicon.png Tivnu | Zen and the Art of Hammering Reclaimed Wood https://tivnu.org 32 32 Zen and the Art of Hammering Reclaimed Wood https://tivnu.org/blog/zen-and-the-art-of-hammering-reclaimed-wood/ https://tivnu.org/blog/zen-and-the-art-of-hammering-reclaimed-wood/#respond Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:59:50 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8645 https://tivnu.org/blog/zen-and-the-art-of-hammering-reclaimed-wood/feed/ 0 Slow, painful death in a digital form https://tivnu.org/blog/slow-painful-death-in-a-digital-form/ https://tivnu.org/blog/slow-painful-death-in-a-digital-form/#respond Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:37:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8620 https://tivnu.org/blog/slow-painful-death-in-a-digital-form/feed/ 0 Essential Laughter https://tivnu.org/blog/essential-laughter/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:00:55 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8608 HUGS https://tivnu.org/blog/hugs/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 22:38:01 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8566 Looking Back on T7’s First Semester https://tivnu.org/blog/looking-back-on-t7s-first-semester/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:33:12 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8561 We are on the frontline https://tivnu.org/blog/we-are-on-the-frontline/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 20:43:22 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8535 Growing through discomfort https://tivnu.org/blog/growing-through-discomfort/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:46:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8528 The Butterfly Effect of Social Activism https://tivnu.org/blog/the-butterfly-effect-of-social-activism/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:05:08 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8520 Healing my back, healing our democracy https://tivnu.org/blog/healing-my-back-healing-our-democracy/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 09:48:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8512 Kitchen + Chaos = Community https://tivnu.org/blog/kitchen-chaos-community/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 19:22:17 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8494