Tivnu | Special Little Moments https://tivnu.org Building Justice Thu, 22 Jul 2021 18:02:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8 https://tivnu.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/tivnu-favicon.png Tivnu | Special Little Moments https://tivnu.org 32 32 Special Little Moments https://tivnu.org/blog/special-little-moments/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 17:59:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8774 To Schlep, or Not to Schlep? https://tivnu.org/blog/to-schlep-or-not-to-schlep/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:47:45 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8747 Community Through Art https://tivnu.org/blog/community-through-art/ Fri, 07 May 2021 20:13:43 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8679 Question & Answer https://tivnu.org/blog/question-answer/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 19:33:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8703 Little Moments https://tivnu.org/blog/little-moments/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:23:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8698 Zen and the Art of Hammering Reclaimed Wood https://tivnu.org/blog/zen-and-the-art-of-hammering-reclaimed-wood/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:59:50 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8645 Upcycling Wood Into A New Reality https://tivnu.org/blog/slow-painful-death-in-a-digital-form/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:37:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8620 Essential Laughter https://tivnu.org/blog/essential-laughter/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:00:55 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8608 HUGS https://tivnu.org/blog/hugs/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 22:38:01 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8566 Looking Back on T7’s First Semester https://tivnu.org/blog/looking-back-on-t7s-first-semester/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:33:12 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8561