Tivnu | Community Through Art https://tivnu.org Building Justice Thu, 27 May 2021 17:11:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 https://tivnu.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/tivnu-favicon.png Tivnu | Community Through Art https://tivnu.org 32 32 Community Through Art https://tivnu.org/blog/community-through-art/ Fri, 07 May 2021 20:13:43 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8679 Question & Answer https://tivnu.org/blog/question-answer/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 19:33:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8703 Little Moments https://tivnu.org/blog/little-moments/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:23:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8698 Zen and the Art of Hammering Reclaimed Wood https://tivnu.org/blog/zen-and-the-art-of-hammering-reclaimed-wood/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:59:50 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8645 Upcycling Wood Into A New Reality https://tivnu.org/blog/slow-painful-death-in-a-digital-form/ Wed, 17 Mar 2021 09:37:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8620 Essential Laughter https://tivnu.org/blog/essential-laughter/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:00:55 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8608 HUGS https://tivnu.org/blog/hugs/ Fri, 05 Feb 2021 22:38:01 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8566 Looking Back on T7’s First Semester https://tivnu.org/blog/looking-back-on-t7s-first-semester/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:33:12 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8561 We are on the frontline https://tivnu.org/blog/we-are-on-the-frontline/ Thu, 31 Dec 2020 20:43:22 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8535 Growing through discomfort https://tivnu.org/blog/growing-through-discomfort/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:46:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=8528