Tivnu https://tivnu.org Building Justice Mon, 28 May 2018 20:16:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 https://tivnu.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/tivnu-favicon.png Tivnu https://tivnu.org 32 32 Cultivating a “Lifestyle of Awareness” https://tivnu.org/blog/cultivating-a-lifestyle-of-awareness/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:42:55 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7834 Leci Walks Through a Week with Tivnu https://tivnu.org/blog/leci-walks-through-a-week-with-tivnu/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:18:47 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7688 A Tivnu Sukkot: In a Hut and Off the Grid! https://tivnu.org/blog/a-tivnu-sukkot-in-a-hut-and-off-the-grid/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:36:19 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2399 A Rosh Hashanah Adventure https://tivnu.org/blog/a-rosh-hashanah-adventure/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 05:48:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2363 Tivnusletter: All kinds of new with Tivnu https://tivnu.org/blog/tivnusletter-all-kinds-of-new-with-tivnu/ Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:09:39 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2374 The First Few Weeks of Cohort 4 https://tivnu.org/blog/the-first-few-weeks-of-cohort-4/ Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:43:10 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2348 A Year With Tivnu https://tivnu.org/blog/a-year-with-tivnu/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 21:11:48 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2330 Building Homes & Friendships https://tivnu.org/blog/building-homes-and-friendships/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 21:08:00 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2318 Finding Purpose & Direction Outdoors https://tivnu.org/blog/finding-purpose/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:15:05 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2308 My Year With Tivnu https://tivnu.org/blog/my-year-with-tivnu/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:39:39 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=2297