Tivnu https://tivnu.org Building Justice Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:25:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://tivnu.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/tivnu-favicon.png Tivnu https://tivnu.org 32 32 Construction with Tivnu: A Day in Photos https://tivnu.org/blog/construction-with-tivnu-a-day-in-photos/ https://tivnu.org/blog/construction-with-tivnu-a-day-in-photos/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:10:45 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7930 https://tivnu.org/blog/construction-with-tivnu-a-day-in-photos/feed/ 0 Politics and Fun: Finding the Balance https://tivnu.org/blog/politics-and-fun-finding-the-balance/ https://tivnu.org/blog/politics-and-fun-finding-the-balance/#respond Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:41:30 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7919 https://tivnu.org/blog/politics-and-fun-finding-the-balance/feed/ 0 The Complexity of a Simple Community https://tivnu.org/blog/the-complexity-of-a-simple-community/ https://tivnu.org/blog/the-complexity-of-a-simple-community/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:54:13 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7911 https://tivnu.org/blog/the-complexity-of-a-simple-community/feed/ 0 There is Safety in Community https://tivnu.org/blog/there-is-safety-in-community/ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:00:05 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7891 Hands Up! 7 Playwrights, 7 Testaments https://tivnu.org/blog/hands-up-7-playwrights-7-testaments/ Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:46:59 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7898 Street Roots: A Newsworthy Cause https://tivnu.org/blog/street-roots/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 12:48:57 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7885 Closing Thoughts on a “Whirlwind” Year https://tivnu.org/blog/closing-thoughts-on-a-whirlwind-year/ Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:07:03 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7854 Cultivating a “Lifestyle of Awareness” https://tivnu.org/blog/cultivating-a-lifestyle-of-awareness/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:42:55 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7834 T4 Takes Mount Hood! https://tivnu.org/blog/t4-takes-mount-hood/ Sun, 04 Feb 2018 23:44:41 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7856 Leci Walks Through a Week with Tivnu https://tivnu.org/blog/leci-walks-through-a-week-with-tivnu/ Thu, 04 Jan 2018 23:18:47 +0000 https://tivnu.org/?p=7688